TNREIA Your Local REIA

  • Home
  • TNREIA Networking Lunch and Learn

TNREIA Networking Lunch and Learn

  • Monday, January 03, 2022
  • Monday, December 12, 2022
  • 49 sessions
  • Monday, January 03, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 10, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 24, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, January 31, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 07, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 14, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 21, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, February 28, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 07, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, March 14, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, March 21, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, March 28, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 04, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 11, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 18, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, April 25, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 02, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 09, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 16, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 23, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, May 30, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, June 06, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, June 13, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, June 27, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, July 04, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, July 11, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, July 18, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, July 25, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 01, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 08, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 15, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 22, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, August 29, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 05, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 03, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 10, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 17, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 24, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, October 31, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Monday, November 07, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 14, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 21, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, November 28, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 05, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Monday, December 12, 2022, 11:30 AM 1:00 PM (CST)
  • Party Fowl
  • 29

Registration


Register

Meet with new and seasoned real estate investors, flippers, realtors, landlords, wholesalers, hard & private money lenders, bankers as we discuss a different real estate topic each week. This meetup starts at 11:30am at Party Fowl Cool Springs, 1914 Galleria Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067. This meeting is open and free for members of the TNREIA. Just let us know you're coming so we have a spot available for you.

Members of TNREIA (Free)
Non-members ($22.00) at the door.

Reserve your spot now. You don't want to miss this chance to enjoy yourself, have fun, and set yourself up for success.


Website and Contents ©2022,  Tennessee Real Estate Investors Association, LLC

info@tnreia.com

833-4-TNREIA (486-7342)

PO Box 159132 Nashville, TN 37215

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software